Back to Listing
10 December / 2020

Statement re: Charges of 9 December 2020

Following a complex and protracted investigation, Investigators supporting the Anti-Corruption Commission charged Kimberley Elizabeth ROBERTS, Alex Javaughan RATTARY, Willard Charles ISAACS, and Kemar Nickolas JONES on 9 December 2020.

All four persons have been bailed to appear at George Town Summary Court on Tuesday 15th December 2020 at 10am.

For the complete statement click the pdf document below.

ACC Release: Statement re Charges 09 12 20