Back to Listing
24 September / 2019

Appointments to Commissions

His Excellency the Governor, Martyn Roper, OBE is pleased to announce various appointments to the Anti-Corruption Commission, Civil Service Appeals Commission, Human Rights Commission, and the Judicial and Legal Service Commission.

Members Sophia Harris and Kadi Pentney have been re-appointed to the Anti-Corruption Commission for a further three years, following the expiration of their initial appointment on 15 August 2019. Mrs. Harris and Mrs. Pentney serve on the Anti-Corruption Commission under the Chairmanship of Richard Coles and along with Members Tim Ridley and Kenrick Hall.

Read more about the recent appointments to commissions.